Marshland

By marshland

A batty afternoon!

After a busy shopping trip (getting school shoes and clothes), followed by food shopping (very boring), we got on our bikes and rode along the clifftop to watch a bit of the afternoon cricket. Now I must say here that I'm not into cricket at all, but Chris was playing so we had someone to watch. Really, I just wanted to practise getting some action shots.

I took loads of photo's this afternoon and I couldn't decided between them, but, as always, mum-to-the-rescue, found a collage setting on my photo editing program which allowed me to use quite a few of my favourites. It was fun putting them all together and editing them in different ways. I hope you all like my first try at picture collaging...

PS: Another day closer to dad coming home (Monday will soon be here - yippee) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.