cyclops

By cyclops

Stubble.

Working from home today due to my vehicular difficulties, the one advantage being that I didn't have to bother shaving this morning. This is the resulting stubble. Patchy eh? I could never grow a proper beard.

Car got towed off to the garage again today. Apparently the gearbox computer and engine computer aren't talking. Presumably 4 years of marriage attached to the same chassis have lead to spats, sulks, and now terminal breakdown of the relationship. I only hope the counsellor at the garage can help them to reconcile their differences and start talking again.

Off to the pub now, to see a fellow (if slightly lapsed) blipper. I promise I'll really, really, really try to catch up on everyone elses blips tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.