IzzyK

By IzzyK

I'm not sure why...

...I've been totally transfixed by this Wild Flower or so it was described on the box of seeds, I reckon it's some sort of wild grass? Not sure why I'm rambling on about it I've FAR more exciting news, the sweet peas are in bloom & well I've three flowers so far...not that I'm counting & hoping for more over the next few days! I took photos of them to show you but in the end I just keep coming back to this! Think I just like the green & white patterns...you'll just have to wait to see the Sweet Peas...

Am on holidays so no hanging about here for long...I am at Villa Izzy, on the veranda, lying out in the garden for most of yesterday & today, obversing clouds, birds, bees, butterflies, planes & all sort of things while snoozing, snacking and occasionally picking up a magazine to read. But I'm really appreciating the down time. It was rather delightful today for most of the afternoon there was not a cloud in the sky & it was beautiful!

Putting in an advance order for another nice day tomorrow, lazying in the garden is just up my street right now & if I feel anyway motivated I might just go for a stroll!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.