IzzyK

By IzzyK

More Reflections

I was dragged out tonight by son of mine to Arundel, he was of the mind after a few days been housebound with tummy bug most terrible that going out would be good for me! He was partially correct - I am so exhausted I will sleep tonight so that in itself is good!

I have not been good at doing my daily bilp lately - life is taking some interesting twists and turns and I have some back bliping to do I have given up on doing one each day! too much pressure for me!

I had no plans to do one today but this caught my eye in Arundel, again going a favoured theme of reflections - this was in an Antique shop and the relections are on several levels, the statue reflects in the mirror and then the buildings in the street opposite reflect as well!

Anyhow enough from an exhausted me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.