my corner of the world

By Vic

Meet Hattie!

Trashed today! Yesterday has caught up with me and I feel like it's midnight (but only 8pm). Washing all done, hung out to dry and put away. House nearly back to normal. Kids had friends round to play all day so they've had a great day. They've loved seeing their friends again. They have a big list of all those they need to meet up with asap ....going to be a busy, noisy week!

I popped round to see how Nickey was doing and meet their new addition, Hattie. She is gorgeous. Only a little puppy, so full of fun, a lovely temperament and soooo loveable. I'm really allergic to animals but couldn't resist a cuddle (followed by a sneeze or two or ten)!

Think I need to find my bed now to recover from our holiday!

Hope you're all having a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.