my corner of the world

By Vic

Journey home -Day 12

A very late blip! The end of our holiday :-( This was taken as the plane was about to take off. Poor John doesn?t like flying. We were up at 5:30am so it has been a long day with a drive, plane flight and drive again. Always sad to finish a holiday. Always hits John (wildthingsma) the hardest though. Bless him, he?s trashed.

The best part of the holiday according to:
? John ? ?the wedding and running in the evenings through the mountains.?
? Victoria ? ?Stramberg and the wedding weekend. Czech Republic is a beautiful place and we have been so fortunate to experience it.?
? Jasmine ? ?the wedding ?oh all of it, Prague, Tarzanie ?oh I don?t have a favourite.?
? Jaden ? ?Tarzanie but I did love it all!?

Things I?ve missed this week:
....this is me being positive about being back!
? My bed
? Vegetables
? My friends
? A warm shower
? Toast and a cup of Yorkshire tea for breakfast
? Internet access to blip away every evening! Will catch up with your blips tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.