W8man on the Web

By w8man

Christmas Countdown.

It's started! The long weekly advent calendar that counts down each Saturday night up to Christmas. The XFactor.

Same old routine, before you see an act they'll run a short background story about how they want it 'Real Bad' they've been singing for years (usually since before they could walk) all their family think they've got what it takes etc etc etc Sometimes you get the 'this is my last chance, I've had too many knock backs'. Yeah yeah, whatever....

You have to give it to those who edit the programme - it's brilliantly done.

Each week you'll have at least two favourites or be left with a vile taste in your mouth that someone has made it through to the next round.

I don't know why I don't just make sure that I never watch it, but it seems I can't.

Here's a picture of two of the judges. If you saw it, this was when the guy at the end came on and caused a stir, bad ass attitude..... great tele.

So the winner will be decided the Saturday before Christmas. Scary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.