Et Aetatis

By Biota

Happy Birthday, Ron Paul!

Costco, it's August. Isn't it a little premature to be selling Christmas giftwrap?

Highlights of the day:
- Contributed to Ron Paul's campaign--my first political campaign donation! He's received $1.5 million in donations in 24 hours...What a great 76th birthday present, huh? (I was going to proudly upload a screenshot of his website with the donation ticker and my name displayed next to "Recent Donor," but then I read in Blipfoto's policy that screengrabs aren't allowed. T_T)
- Went snack shopping, so now I have spicy Shin Ramen, Welch's fruit snacks, pretzels and Nutella, and Vienna Fingers for all the studying I'll be doing next semester. (And Jess is buying Pocky for me tomorrow in Flushing!)
- Went to the other Sushi X location with a group of UConn friends for dinner. Literally ate to the point of being ready-to-throw-up full--where laughing made me feel like I was going to explode. Probably because I ended the meal with four scoops of ice cream... >_>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.