Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Get off our land......

I've not done B&W for a while so here we go.......not sure I'm entirely happy but hey, we will go with it and I may change it later.

Polly had her last puppy sleep over night last night and I think she was sad to leave us as she spent alot of the night barking ;). Mr G and me are a wee bit sleepy this morning! This was the dogs this morning barking at some workmen that dared to pass by our driveway :)

I think Polly has pooped the pups out too as they have dozed all day and Casper is currently having puppy dreams next to me and making all funny sounds:)

Working from home today and I have completed all but one job on my to-do list, so a successful day all in all. We have yummy pork belly for dinner tonight with lashings of apple sauce and stuffing - yummy!

I am sooooo looking forward to bed tonight - even better knowing they sheets are crisp and clean (not to say that we usually have dirty, filthy sheets but you cant beat a freshly changed bed)

Red Balloon Blip Day tomorrow.....eeek!!!!

Thats Monday almost done and dusted blip gang x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.