Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

I love his eyes

I spend all day looking at and into eyes yet I never tire of H's. They are something special. They're not as obviously gorgeous as Noah's big chocolatey-brown ones...just like H himself isn't as obviously gorgeous as his little brother. Nope, you need to look a bit closer at H to really see him and the camera really does see him. I swear if I wasn't into photography I'd have missed it so I'm very grateful to Canon for allowing me to see how beautiful my little H really is :-)

Nothing much to say about today. I'm full of stinking cold, I've been to work and...well...let's just say that I may have worked with the general public for over twenty years and think I've seen and heard most things but nope, once again I'm left floored by that thing called human nature...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.