LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

One Big Juggling Act

Firstly a quick plug for the forgotten backblip from last week. I got home and was really tired, crashed out in the chair with laptop on lap and when I woke up, this had become a backblip. My wife says it is her favourite so far. Not for the first time, I disagree ;-)

Now, I would love to sit here and tell you that I had planned this, capturing the smart looking gentleman having his head turned by the talented guy in Buchanan Street doing keepie uppies and lots of other smart football tricks. But the simple fact is the man just walked in front of me when taking this shot. I have some clear shots of him but there is something about this one I like.

I know this will make me sound old beyond my years but not happy with the nights starting to draw in. I have enjoyed getting out with the camera after I get in from work but the light is fading fast at nights and I can see a few indoor blips coming up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.