TrishaR

By TrishaR

Staying Still

Monday has taken over from Wednesday as the hectic night! Cameron's Beavers started tonight so it was all go from the minute I got in from work. Wee Ben had also thrown up over his mum and the hall carpet so out came the 1001!

It was an opportunity, when he was leaving to go home, to take a picture as he was not moving as quick as possible. This was taken at the side of the garage, pretty white, like the snow so I had to make a plus movement on the camera (I have no idea what it's called).

The ironing pile is like a mountain. I wish I had the inclination to tackle it. I am also craving a lovely soft, buttery yellow sponge with frosting on top and filled with jam and cream. Oh lordy, this cutting out eating rubbish is SO hard!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.