Buckley Hughes World

By buckleyhughes

cuff links

So, recently I bought myself a few shirts. Partly because I have a new job and most people seem to wear shirts rather than t-shirts, and partly because it's always good to spend money, right? Well, I got these shirts off the interpipes - they looked good online and were a relatively bargainous price. However, I may not have paid total attention to the details of one of the shirts, in that it said it had a double-cuff. "Oh, nice" thought I, "looks like it's been well tailored". And then they arrived and this one shirt doesn't have any cuff buttons! Can you believe it?

(I know)

(now)

So I had to go on amazon and buy myself some cufflinks. It's not as easy as you might think, if you don't want ones with golf clubs, dice, playboy bunnies or dollar bills... But these ones are rather stylish, I think. But it's kinda difficult taking a photo of your own wrist. :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.