Light Speed

Mau wanted a photo of traffic outside my apartment tonight.. so this is what he gets. It'd be cool if I knew anything about tilt-shift and then I could apply that effect as well, but I don't.. (that's a lie).. I don't have the time to deal with that right now. Lots of backblipping.

I love Mondays. They're usually not class-intensive. We always have a Clinical Medicine quiz.. which usually results in a 100. Today we also had an MLM quiz too over diabetic ketoacidosis. It wasn't bad. I got some studying done on campus. I got some great studying done on my treadmill after class. I've finally gotten back into the groove of working out and I think I successfully warded off a cold. Yesssss.

So tomorrow is Tuesday. I am surprised that I know what day it is because I usually have no concept of days. I just know what my schedule looks like for the following day (well, that isn't always true). I never know what day it actually is. Case in point: I opened up my refrigerator tonight and checked an expiration date and was relieved when it read 20 August because, in my mind, that is WEEKS away from today. Expiration dates are just guidelines anyway. Don't waste good food. (or drink.. I think we all know I was referring to the milk. Come on.)

Well, caught up on blips. Now to catch up on OMM reading.. which means I will be promptly asleep in about 7 minutes because those readings are the worst bees' knees!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.