boldsans

By rubyjones

The coolest Art Dept in Havana. Or anywhere.

The Art Dept under the guidance of an art director essentially create the
look of the sets. Be it space-age/medieval/ordinary (very hard to do incidentally)
they're your men/women.

In this instance they are also very, very cool people.
Carlo (the Javier Bardem lookalike) can get anything, anything you
want prop-wise or will have it made in double-quick time.
Marel, the woman behind him, used to be an Interpreter at the UN.
Oh, and the tasty geezer holding the computer in the background
is also trained as a doctor. As well as being Carlo's right hand man.

Feel inadequate?
I did.

So I've asked them to find a 3 headed clown (ha!), to make myself feel better.
Going to meet them now. If they've found one I may have to kill myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.