It Started Down Under

By dirk

TIK market On Stage

Today I woke up early to help my parents out in bringing the car to the garage for a small repair. And the rest of the day I was at Tilburg for the TIK festival. At 10 o'clock I started with my sister to prepare the stand of student musical association On Stage Tilburg. We had to fizzle a bit with the electricity supply because the organization made a mistake.

On this blip you can see Bori, another member of On Stage who helped before she had to work. At the best point of the day there were 7 people of On Stage helping to present our organization at the Tilburg Introduction Market. We had lots of fun, despite the fact that not that many students came by thanks to our unfortunate location on the market.

This evening I had to play the piano at the choir in Berkel-Enschot again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.