It Started Down Under

By dirk

Bye Rabbit Bye

This morning we packed our stuff and tent as quickly as we could. We knew it could start raining around 12am because my parents informed me of this yesterday.

We managed to pack up quite dry and left the camping site. Within a couple of hours we were back home already. It's funny how being on vacation can feel like being hours and hours away from home. And then it turns out we were closer than we could have ever imagined (I love our little country).

Back home we unpacked and already did some sorting of our belongings.

I want to thank my girlfriend for the wonderful vacation I had with her. It would have been really lonely without her. The upcoming week I'll have my birthday, so no time to relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.