just allan

By allan

Krakatoa, East of Java

Some problems with the film include inaccuracy in detail. Krakatoa is, in fact, west of Java. Well what the hell this is, in fact, North Berwick Law, East of Fenton Barns. Where a nice cup of Java was waiting for me with friend Claire in the coffee shop. A nice cycle, even if I did get a bit lost. And a nice chat, even if I was feeling like death warmed up.

Large.

My dissertation writing has reached the point where every chapter is 'green' (literally: style="border: 1px solid green") apart from the Conclusion. Which is 15% of the marks so I have 15 conclusions. Really! That's the way to do it.

Came home on the 4.30pm train feeling a bit crap, straight to Dunbar instead of the Drem train + 10 miles. Now for lots of pasta & bolognese - I've realised I'm feeling rubbish largely because I'm not eating properly due to the stress of all this dissertation write-write-writing. So: proper food, Conclusions, an early night, print it out and send it off. Get in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.