Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Bee Patient...

..with me, I'm experimenting. Having bought the reversal ring for my prime lens I want to be able to use it, which means practice and since I didn't get anything else this is today's Blip. Warning: the focal distance is fixed at 95mm, the aperture is manually controlled with a cigarette filter and bees don't like their photo being taken. The longest any of these little buggers stayed still was the one that landed on my lens and wouldn't budge. This is not cropped. I'm allergic to bees.

The days seem to be going slower and slower the closer we get to our holidays.....arggh. 11 Blips and counting......slowly.

Any takers for a Blipmeet on Symi Island? - check out this Blipper if you need a reason.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.