Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Surrealistic

Both the way I currently feel and the processing here.

In-camera HDR > Photoshop HDR toning "surrealistic"
Rubbish really, .....I know.

A date for the op' is yet to be confirmed but they told me "October" and I responded something along the lines of "tomorrow would be better" (I believe I slipped into the vernacular several times, which is still appreciated, even in Denmark). So maybe September. Basically four to five months down the drain. That, and the knowledge of exactly what awaits have affected me more than I feel they should have.

This is our local park which will become a mini "Electronic" festival this weekend. Thank goodness I'm doing a 24 hour photo marathon and who knows? ....it might be good. (I thought this guy was going to chew me out for the camera but he appologised for getting in the frame and told me about the proceedings. Makes a change.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.