hoodedpigwoman

By hoodedpigwoman

Business As Usual

I went for another wander in George Square today as actual filming was promised. I mingled with the zombies, sorry, spectators; there was a fair bit of open-mouthed stumbling and toe-treading (myself included) so there wasn't much difference. No actual brain-eating though.

All I could see was some people in the distance under a tent, so I headed round the corner, which had a big flag reminding us that Jamie Oliver's restaurant is still open despite Brad Pitt taking the place over. We wouldn't want Jamie out of pocket, so that's a good idea.

The folks below are actually taking a picture of the Gallery of Modern Art, God bless them, possibly the only people in the area not seduced by Hollywood.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.