Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

An espresso

back-blipped on Aug 23rd 2011.

I bought the camera to my wife some time ago. Luckily just in time for my hiking trip ;)

The idea was that she could have the camera with her while she was on her child care leave. And we would end up having bunch of pictures of the little princess doing her daily stuff.

playing around, laughing, eating, you name it.

We didn't.

After a few days of child care leave I can feel the reason (I don't only see it) - having carried the camera for two days the whole time and even visiting Skansen, I did not take any pictures during the day.

None, Zero, 0

For some reason, it is really hard to take the camera from the bag.
Is it because then I'd be concentrating on the pictures rather than the little princess? Is it something else?

Beats me.

But I most probably enjoy the days as they are.


I had the espresso on my way to meet my two dear friends at the Queens Head. Isn't it lovely to meet old friends and to have a chat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.