Sun smokin' vespa

Just home after dinner and a programme on Byron she'd recorded. Good but I kept falling asleep on the couch.

All of which means I need an early night.

Blip first and today's is the side view of a wonderfully quirky vespa. It's a loan vespa of someone at work while there scooter is at the mechanic. Features included random mosaics, a glued on rat and various other art works. The swerves and curves here caught my eye along with the nuclear power stacks. Scary.

A much better day with clarity and things sorted. I'm proud of how I handled a difficult situation. I'm sure it contributes to my tiredness tonight. One I'm happy to put behind me. I'm mulling that good idea I had.

A nice chat with the hunter earlier. He always has a positive view of things. That's a gift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.