I can just about make out the detail of your smile

I listened to this it reminded me of a friend who introduced me to their music. I bumped into him a fe years back and I saw him across the road very recently. I might try to contact him and see what he is doing.Catching up with people is something I try to do regularly but often fail to do with any success. I have a list of people I really need to contact very soon before it gets to dangerous unfamiliar stranger territory. Often when I am preparing the multiple packed lunches I call people, except that gets rather tricky when trying to slice olives with one hand, olives, skiting across the floor I'm sure you can picture the scenario.

Today was not a good day in the office. And this evening, child #2 was grounded but determined not to understand why. But it could be considerably worse. Interesting biscuits, i.e. those with a chocolate covering and a cup of tea awaits.

18°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.