Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Time moves on.

Some time ago it became fairly obvious that the town is/was in a state of flux.
Shops opening, shops closing, shops changing ownership, produce for sale changing, etc. etc.

I started to take photos of all shops to try and keep track, one of these days I'll have to have a session and do a bit of categorising and filing.

The most recent, and yet most historic has been the Saga of the ''New Squares" which lay in limbo for MANY a long moon twixt the first backer pulling out and a new start being made.

Beyond the buildings lies a road parallel to this one. So far as we can tell it has just been closed off, at least for long enough to have more work done.

Since to the right we have this and to the left the road is closed I suppose there was no alternative but blast through here to give access to on of the town's dwindling supply of ''Carp Arks''.

Damski I neglected a vital part... In June it looked like this.

I just hope they don't change their minds again.

One really, really, really good aspect of blipping ... I know where I keep certain of my records.

:¬))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.