Whoa

What A day. Yep, what a DAY.

Was in training the entire day. Got back to the office to a pile of displeased humans. Heard that a key element in our online system was broken, and it was 4:45 p.m. I wish I could phonetically describe the sounds and faces I'm making right now.

Anyways, the boys and I ran down to the dock because it was super foggy. There was a family bringing in crabs, and this shot is of the young boy hiking the catch back to the parking lot.

While there, I started to notice my son's hair was standing up. I suddenly felt something on my head and thought it was just a bug. I then realized that my hair was standing up too...straight up! We were totally charged with electricity. Needless to say, I got freaked and headed back for the van and then home. I have never experienced that here and in this type of weather. Plus all the birds were gone, so that was creepy too.

I suppose this one might reflect my mood a little too much. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.