Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Many moods of A

I decided to continue through the week with photos of my little guys. Focusing on them has helped me clear my head a lot this last couple of days.

This is my oldest ("A") who will turn 5 next Monday. He is our miracle even though he doesn't really know it. It was a difficult road to having children, and I am so thankful we have such healthy and amazing little boys.

We were in the yard this afternoon, and I asked him to do a quick photo shoot with me. He climbed a tree, gave me the moody look and then the superhero look is the b&w.

I wanted to thank you all for your beautiful comments on my children. They really are an amazing gift that has changed my life (and my husband's) in ways I can't even describe. Our lives are far from perfect, but I want blip to be a record of the positive. I have written whiny or negative things in past blips but have quickly gone and deleted them.

I have made some decisions that (if I'm lucky) will help me with my focus problems and create a healthier (mental) life for myself and my family. I'll keep you updated. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.