Disused!!

This white washed fence/gate with rusted lock took my eye on the way home from doing a little supermarket shopping. Further along the fence a sign said...."we have moved to....." so I guess this is why it is rusted and the paint flaked etc.

Been very frustrating though, I have been preparing some images to make into a AV for a competition. After my computer turned up its toes a few months ago I lost all my programmes, I never bothered to reload ProShow Producer until today.....loaded in OK, then asked for my key registration, still had that in the box but it bloody well won't accept it, I tell you I am so frustrated & over it!!!! Have emailed the company that I purchased it off in Texas, they better sort it out as I am certainly not buying another one.......watch this space!!!

Feeling much the same today but just plugging on regardless, somewhere along the way there will be a miraculous recovery.....yes!!!

Another gorgeous day with warm temperatues.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.