cracker

By cracker

Sunset at Ned's!

Kaz had to work for an hour this morning so Spence nad I went to the park. It was a lovely morning, warm wind and sunshine! Spence made a friend at the park which was nice, the two boys played together while I talked to his Dad!

We then went to a friend from school, Kerry's, house and Spence played with her daughter who is 10 days difference in age to Spence. Kerry also has a 9 week old baby who was very cute! We had lunch, played and chatted and just as we were leaving the wind turned really cold and it started to rain.

We came home, lit the fire and had a bit of down time! I realised at 5.40pm that I hadn't taken any photos yet so I went up to the lookout at Ned Neale's and took this hdr of the sunset tonight!

Last full day of holidays at the beach house tomorrow. Mum is going to look after Spence for the day and Kaz and I will go to the movies which will be nice! The weather isn't meant to be very good so it will be nice to relax in front of a movie. I think we will see Horrible Bosses.

Just for my records! Another vomit as soon I got up this morning and then felt a bit sick for the rest of the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.