cracker

By cracker

Water over road!

Kaz went into work early this morning and I was still in bed at 7.40am when I hear 'Hellloooo'. It was Spence calling out from his room, obviously awake and wanting someone to come get him! Lately he has been really good with sleeping in the 'big boy bed'. He hasn't even been coming out of his room in the morning when it is light! I yelled from my bed for him to come and see me, but he didn't so I had to get up!!

We were having breakfast, Special K and toast with Vegemite. I was checking Blip and I looked back over at Spence and he had butter and Vegemite all over his cheek. I told him not to put toast on his face, then he did it again! I said 'Spence, what are you doing?', He replied 'Giving toast a cuddle'!!!!!! I laughed my head off and he didn't understand what I was laughing about. It was hilarious!

I took Spence to daycare then went blip hunting on the way back home. I drove along a road I hadn't been on before and it took me along a bitumen part and then turned to a dirt road. It eventually came to a T intersection and on the left there was water over the road from all the rain we have been having. I stopped and took a few shots then came back and now Cheryl has turned up to look after Spence tonight.

I'm off to the Osteo for my back then to work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.