GReadyBoy

By greadyboy

Wet grass.

Saw the dewey grass this morning and dashed out in my pyjamas to get some photos.

Got a bit cold and shaky so none were perfectly in focus, but I like in this one how you can see a zoomed out version of the grass in the droplet.

Anywho, today I had my two fried eggs, went to the gym, had a load of lunch and went to the tip, sorry, recycling centre with the madre to deposit a load of gubbins.

Off to London tomorrow to the Royal Albert Hall to see the Proms, it's going to be divine darlings, simply diviiine.

Also discovered today that I can go and a follow a friend's dad round his agency for a couple of weeks in September! Scared ('cos it's Lendon, but it should be fun). As long as I don't follow him too closely and end up constantly bumping into him and getting in the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.