Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Leaving on a jet plane

Backblipped on August 25th 2011

See more from my trip on Flickr: Belgium: August 18th-25th

It was an early start. A very early start. I was up and awake by 3:45am and we saw the sunrise at the airport just after 5. Pretty uneventful time at the airport (I saw my English teacher though!) and the flight was smooth.

The weather was nice and sunny in Belgium, always nice when you land in a different country.

I was very tired that day and we didn't really do much except from visit some neighbours and we went to an ice cream parlour with them called Georges Doutrelepont which was lovely (though very expensive). After that we went back to play with Albert the kitten who is very very adorable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.