Beth Wester Ross

By bethceol

The View

There was something about the light, the sky and the sea reflections which made me drive very slowly to work this morning. I know that part of the image is over exposed as I was firing into the sun, but I quite like the effect.

The one thing I will never tire of is this view.

I must go back through blip and discover how many times I've taken this same shot.

One or two, I would think.

I am supervising the S.Grade Listening exam at the moment. I well remember how awful it felt; the sun shining outside, the happy carefree voices of younger children drifting in through the open window, and having to grin and bear the prospect of weeks of exams ahead.

Brrrrrr. Sends a shiver up the spine to think of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.