wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Da da da duuuumm

As in Beethoven's 5th da da da duuuums. Not for any particular reason, just because it's a wonky loomy sky. Another carpark shot today. :)

Spent my whole day, and I mean from 10-4 in the library. 1/2 hour lunch break, and then back to it. But I got my assignment finished. It's not due for another week, but we all got an extension which just totally threw my assignment schedule out so I needed to get it done.

And now, MID SEMESTER BREAK!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! Sure, I'll spend it writing an International Law essay, but a WHOLE WEEK OFF! So excited right about now. And it's the law ball tomorrow night, so expect glam and pretty pictures tomorrow.

That's it, dinner time. Toodles now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.