Blip Meeting

I went to the blip meeting at Inspace in Edinburgh tonight and chatted to a few other blippers. I think this is Magpie on the left (who I didn't get time to talk to) and the other young lady I thought was As the Mood Takes Me but as I can't find her journal, senile dementia must be setting in. So sorry - grateful if someone could put me right. Sorted As my mood grabs me

Interesting to see how the new Blip feature of "groups" is going to take off - I suspect like everything here it will be an excellent addition.

I'd also managed to see Ruby Wax's show earlier so all in all, a very pleasant evening.

Must apologise once again for the dodgy photo quality - I should get my Pentax K-7 back next week so I'm stuck using other detritus.

ps just realised that I've ended up on Gillipaw's journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.