Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Boules

Backblipped on 27th August 2011.

See more from my trip on Flickr: Belgium: August 18th-25th

It was absolutely boiling today. The temperature must have been around 30 degrees! We spent the morning and early afternoon lounging around in the garden playing games like boules, yahtzee and uno. We then went across the road to Matt and Mel's for a Hawaiian-themed BBQ. It was still really hot and we spent the evening there. I got my face painted as a 'dizzy dog'. Later on I headed to little Lewis' (the Rawlinson's) house and we went in the pool which was so refreshing! After a while in the pool we got some towels and went back to my dad's where we had popcorn and played cards and listened to music. I loved the skies that night, see some pictures on my Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.