PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

My New Kennel

"So this is where my new kennel is going to go is it?"

Work on the Log Cabin has commenced, you can see the bamboo canes stuck in to the ground - these will form the main uprights.... obviously not, they are marking out 4 x 3 metres.

I have kicked the Liverpudlians in to touch with the venom of a Graeme Souness 30 yard screamer.

'Would you like to purchase the optional floor?' what! It comes without a floor?

'and of course you would you like to purchase a waterproof roof. Would sir like felt or shingles?''

Yes, I am not making it up. You had to pay extra if you wanted a floor and a roof which kept the rain out. So goodbye to my new Liverpudlian firends, and hello world wide wonderweb and more research.

I must admit to feeling a bit sheepish, after initially saying with much gusto and bravado that I would buy the materials and construct it myself to my own unique, bespoke specifications, I now appear to be buying one from a company, and having their Technical Expert install it for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.