One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

My Evil Twin

As if working late yesterday was not enough, I went back into work today. Our office is undergoing a huge expansion and I offfered to help with the IT infrastructure cabling and installation. I negotiated with our chief of IT and finally agreed on my own pizza in compensation. He was so pleased with my help that he threw in coke and salad as bonus and even offered to ring me tomorrow incase more help was needed.

Ever since jk10 planted that seed in my head, I'd been looking for an opportunity to shoot an SP in the bike shed. So today in between all the talk about racks, servers, uplinks and routers, I slipped away to shoot my evil twin. He looks like me, but isn't me ;) Light was failing so he had to stay still for a second, which he did well. Applause. :)

That which shall not be mentioned, is back, bringing with it much wetness. I plan to vegetate for the rest of the evening and pray that our chief of IT does not ring me tomorrow. :)

Do enjoy the rest of your weekends, friends :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.