Netters and co

By Netters

offical party portrait !

I think ! i have wandered off to eat cold rice pudding from the tin while this uploaded and now I forget which photo I have uploaded :-/

Freyas birthday party today , now dont get me wrong, I love to make my children happy, they can have anything they want within reason and Little Miss age 5 wanted a party, a few friends for a birthday tea, so I agreed, but in truth I HATE the idea of parties for small folk, firstly , there is no wine, secondly someone ALWAYS gets the hump if they dont win a game, thirdly someone will want a crap and cant wipe their own arse and fourthly (is that a word ?) they do make a bloody mess.

The party was good though according to Freya so I have done my duty for a year.

A big thanks to my eldest for looking after Jemima and the dog at her house while we partied hard

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.