Netters and co

By Netters

Colouring in

Freya got a cardboard house that you colour in yourself from one of her big sisters (the other two forgot her birthday, cheers for that, you wont mind when I forget yours will you ) for her birthday, it is a perfect Freya present, she has a passion for boxes, any sort of box, big small, she adores them and this is essentially a box, with pictures on, so today she set about colouring it in, we are going to use paints for the big bits so today we did small bits, she is very picky, she wants it done properly ! no messing about making things the wrong colour, god forbid !

So here she is sitting how she is not allowed to sit as its bad for her joints looking all distorted, arse on show doing what she does best, colouring in, PROPERLY .

I have been learning how to use photoshop finally, I have learnt how to do layers and layer masks and how to make people thinner !!! i am very happy about that, i can make boobs bigger too, ahh i bet my mum is proud of me

Tomorrow my best friend arrives from Yorkshireland with her children, I am so excited, she hasnt met Jemima yet . Stupid friends living so far away .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.