I'm not just Mummy

By Tinkerbell88

Me And My Man !!

Evening All !!!


First of all I would like to apologise for not being around for a while I've had a lot on and no time to concentrate on my blips, I'm really sorry !!!

Well This is Me, My name is Stacey, I'm 22 years old and as most of you will have guessed I'm SparkyMarkie's Girlfriend.

I know that those of you who follow SparkieMarkie will know he has been having some trouble lately with his pictures. I think its ridiculous what has been done, his pictures are amazing and i do not see why people are being so pathetic they have to report them.

I'm a huge fan of his work and not just because I'm the one who climbs into bed with him at night lol.

We took this photo today to cheer us up as we have been together just over a year and have very few nice pictures together as he is usually the one taking the photo, but today we put this on timer and this is what we got. I was so please with this photo i had him print it off for me and put it in the most posh and beautiful frame i have.

This is Me And My Man, and I'm proud to say I Love Him with all my heart and soul, he is my rock and I don't know what I'd do without him.

I Love You SparkyMarkie, Keep your chin up Babe !!! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.