I'm not just Mummy

By Tinkerbell88

GirlFriend

Good Evening

Today's Blip is another Roles in my life.

Today I photographed this picture as i think it describes the title perfect. This was my gifts for valentines day along with the dozen roses, they sit on my bedside table so when i wake up i see them everyday, My partner is a quiet romantic, he doesn't have to buy me flowers or chocolates, just a kiss and a cuddle does me, he wants to buy me nice things but i don't think it proves how much he loves me.

Our relationship has been very rocky this past year, i wont go into why just say there are other people out there that tried there best to separate us, but we are solid as a rock, Yes we do have our rough patches but what couple doesn't, but we both know that no matter what arguments we have, we still love each other deeply.

Being honest here and i know he will read this, when he has his bad times, we do find it hard to kiss and cuddle, he finds it hard because he is in "that place" and i find it hard because i don't want to be pushed away and feel rejected, I know it will pass but sometimes it really hurts deep down.

We get through these times because the Love we have for each other keeps us together and strong, and the good days are amazing, they always block out the bad !!!

I Love You Baby, Forever & Always
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.