I'm not just Mummy

By Tinkerbell88

Artist

Good Afternoon

Today's blip follows the "Roles" sequence I've been doing.

Today's picture is of one of my drawings, Me and my partner brought some gorgeous vases, they are stone and I fell in love with them as soon as I saw them, we brought some...... well I cant describe what they are, they have fake flowers and corn and they are like wood, anyway we brought these as they were very pretty and one day I felt bored and a little low so like I usually would out come my sketch pad and pencil, I know I'm not the most talented person but if it relaxes you when you need it then why not?

I have always loved drawing, the only thing I'm not so good at is people, I always draw clothes and I even draw wedding dresses (no hints to my partner), I've always done it since I was a kid, I get an idea in my head and I draw it, I love drawing flowers too, thats one of my favourites, i have 2 books full of random crap artistic pictures lol.

I've drawn pictures of my son and I've drawn a few things for my partner too, both like the things I draw. I went to a Art course for carers and absoultly loved it, I met new people and loved exploring the creative side of myself, its not just drawing I do either, I love clay its messy but so much fun and again soooo relaxing :)

I would like to say a big Thank you to all those who take the time to read my blips and leave comments, especially the one about BPD it really made me feel good that I got some awareness out there !! :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.