gabbahey

By gabbahey

Neighbours...everybody needs good neighbours...

I got myself some new neighbours last week and what with work and general busy-ness I hadn't yet met them.

Our first encounter was this morning with me lying under a eucalyptus plant with a camera in my hand, a spray bottle in the other and I think I may have been singing Erasure at the time (i'm not sure.) I picked myself up and managed a feeble hello before scurrying in the house a deep shad of red....Oh sh*te!

Marcus is off to see Jethro Tull later so i'll be indoors with Logan trying to avoid the neighbours, I may indulge in a spot of Spanish learning later too.

On another matter, does anyone have any suggestions on how to get a nice photo of this? It's a solusia or brain flower and looks really funky but as soon as it's in front of the lens it looks rather crap...

Jules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.