Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Becca & Ruth.

Two of the most amazing people ever... Literally! I love these girls! I'm lucky to call them my friends. Was out for dinner with them and 3 other girls I went to school with this evening, and a lovely time was had by all. :)

Becca as many of you know as I never shut up about her, and she's featured in my blips before is my best friend. Ruth is another of my closest and oldest friends, we've been friends for just over 9 years now. Gosh, it doesn't seem that long. We were actually just talking about how quickly time flies by tonight... Anyways, she's at Edinburgh University, and about to go into her 3rd year of a Medical Degree. She's not long back from an 11 week internship in Richmond, Virginia, where she was doing community outreach. Tonight was the first time I'd seen her since late May, so it was awesome to have a catch up, and hear about all the stuff she'd gotten up to, including a trip to D.C. which I am uber jealous about. But I'll be honest her trip as a whole sounded amazing.

Aside of dinner with the girls, some of the family were down this afternoon. I had lots of fun talking to Lyla about Glee, and teaching her how to work tumblr amongst things... It's been a great day all around. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.