Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Pavlova.

It's my Granda's birthday today, so Mum, Dad, Granda and I all went out for lunch. We went to The White Horse in Saintfield, the food was so good! I have chicken korma, then this piece of pavlova, both of which were really good! :)

After lunch Mum and I went and took the dog out then to a few shops. Mum bought me lovely new bedcovers, and is talking about decorating my room when I'm away. :) We had some ice cream on the way home, then Mum dropped me off at Laura's.

Laura and I went to the cinema to see One Day, it was brilliant, but really sad, I cried... After the cinema Laura came back to mine for a cup of tea and a chat. She's just gone home, and I'm snuggled up in bed with Harry Potter. ;) Bliss.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.