East Coasting

By OzBeachcomber

Stairway to.........

Pippi Beach this time. You can see I don't have a very big range of subjects to choose from - a beach again - I must try harder to find some variety and inspiration. I have tried and failed with the flower/garden thing so that is not an option - but will try to keep looking for new material.

It was a beautiful sunny day today so took the kidlets to Pippi Beach - they had a fabulous time and so did we. Icecreams afterwards. They left for their home in Brisbane about 2.30pm and I did a quick clean up - however I was feeling exhausted and certainly realized I'm not a young thing anymore. Needed 2 x nurofen zavance and a quick gin and tonic with the feet up to recover.

Have recovered now but it's a frozen pizza in the oven for dinner :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.