Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Very bored..

Let's just say that I was bored to death early morning that I decided to whip out my ZOYA nail polish. Then I proceed to paint my nails with it.. Hmm.. not a flattering color that suit me kind of make my fingers look dull as I look at it now..

Afterwards, I proceed to look for my unfinished knit-rug project which, I put it aside for the longest time.. and duh!! I forgotten how I actually did it .. Lucky me, I jot down everything in my sketch journal.. but then I forgotten how to go about doing the knit/purl pattern.. *slapping my forehead*

Look for my knitting reference book in another room.. found it and turn it to the k3p3 page.. *sigh* of relieve..

Now, am knitting and thinking of removing the nail polish from my nails that I just painted early morning.. can't stand the color somehow.. *arrgghhh*

~~ xoxo ~~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.