middleman

By middleman

Telfer

It's an obvious title, it's an obvious location, one that I've pretty much left alone for photographic purposes until now when it presents a few new opportunities.

Busy on the domestic front, children, errands and the like. Might pop down to see that new Pedro Almodovar film later tonight. I've not always seen eye-to-eye with Pedro over the years. I used to go and watch his movies all the time when I was a student. I then came to the realisation that I didn't really like them that much and that maybe I'd just gone along to seem cool or fit in. Obviously now I'm older I've got a bit more of an idea of my own tastes rather than that of pandering to others, and I absolutely the last one of his that I saw (Volver) so maybe it's time to renew my acquaintance. We'll see.

Nearly forgot the obligatory music link, what am I thinking of? Been listening to a bit of Cate Le Bon today, she's ace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.