Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

My Summer Cut

Well.. we all like to look our best on holiday, so time for my summer haircut. Mrs Cph liked this shot the most out of my experiments with the barber-shop-type shot, which I have seen done a few times here on Blip. So here's my version and an SP no less.

Thanks for the input on the canteen choice dilema from yesterday - definintely pointed me in a direction I can work on. It also helped to find out there will also be a "make-over" at the same time; new tables, a couch, painted chairs and a colour scheme. Which was nice to know. I'll put 8 photos on my Blipfolio (2 sets 4 of which they can choose a set of 3) and try to make a proposal. I'll keep you posted on progress.

My hair is shorter now - this was the first shot I took out of 10.


I would have given you an interesting bio on my Iraqi born, Russian-law-degree-holding hairdresser but this is his stand in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.